Silver Ghost Association

Contact us

Officers

President: Billi Carey (president@silverghostassociation.com)

Secretary: Jon Leimkuehler (secretary@silverghostassociation.com)

Treasurer: Mark Corigliano (treasurer@silverghostassociation.com)

Activities: Matt Armstrong (activities@silverghostassociation.com)

Publications: Steve Haines (publications@silverghostassociation.com)

Membership: Pia Sierra (membership@silverghostassociation.com)

Technical: Bill Kennedy (technical@silverghostassociation.com) (billkennedy@kennedymetal.com)


Directors

Lynn Boynton

Twister (Bill) Stroman

Sydney Cooper

Norah Vincent


Editor

Gil Fuqua (editor@silverghostassociation.com)


Website

(webmaster@silverghostassociation.com)


Silver Ghost Association, Inc. ® is a 501(c)3 non-profit (education) organization. 










© 2017 Silver Ghost Association, Inc.  All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software